NYH is the sum of all its parts

My my My my
Board of Directors 2017/18
President Lee Harrington
Vice President Phil Berejik
Director of Tryouts Mike Spalla
Director of Coaching Sean McCann
Treasurer Jeff Young
Secretary Lindsay Wands 
District Rep (non-board role) John D'Amelio  
(non-board role)
Lindsay Wands
Director of Operations Nancy O'Brien
Director Girls Program CJ Young
Co-Directors In-House Bryan McGinn and Mike Tobin
Director Dev Program Deb Keene
At large Director Jim Bonasia miracleofice@nyha.org
At large Director  Esther Jesurum director@nyha.org
Tournament Committee Chair Ken Ciesielski
Fundraising Co-Chairs Cathy Ram & Danielle Berejik